top of page
Search

Live Your Best Life - Book Giveaway!

Are you in search of your next great read? Look no further than this selection of bestselling authors who have teamed up to offer an...

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Giveaway!

Are you a fan of science fiction and fantasy books? Look no further! We've got you covered with a fantastic selection of new releases by...

Kids' Book Giveaway!

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to access a collection of amazing children's books and activity packs, specially curated...

My Favorite Meditation Books

"Meditation for Beginners" is an ultimate and easy guide to learn how to be peaceful and relieve stress, anxiety and depression. This...

My Favorite Yoga Books

NOTE: Always consult your doctor first before embarking on any new fitness or diet program. The Yoga Guide for Beginners is an excellent...

My Favorite Mediterranean Diet Cook Books

NOTE: Always consult your doctor first before embarking on any new fitness or diet program. The Mediterranean Diet Cookbook for Beginners...

Sci-Fi on Kindle Vella

Game of Scorpions is an exciting and entertaining read that will appeal to fans of both Roblox and Minecraft. The story follows Jax and...

Our Favorite Daniel J. DeMille Kids' Books!

Whenever we are shopping for books for our niece and nephew, Shelly (age 6) and Jeremy (age 8), we often look for new nature books to buy...

Latest Fitness Book Sneak Peek

Coming in 2024, our latest book "Fit Guys Over 40 are Hot!" Here at ericandsandrajames.com our mission is to live our best lives while...

Blog: Blog2
bottom of page